Website Manager


Bellingham Youth Basketball Association


President- Ryan Donlon

Vice President-Craig Leger

Treasurer- Joe Bird

Secretary- Bill Cunningham

6th/7th/8th Girls League Director-Paul Painchaud

7th/8th Boys League Director-Jack Leighton

5th/6th Boys League Director-Doug Harvey

3rd/4th/5th Girls League Director-Daniel Morin

3rd/4th Boys League Director-Brett Jacobsen

Travel League Director-Brad Baker

Uniform Director-Ryan Hayes

Webmaster- Ryan Jennings

Equipment Director- Chris Childs

Referee Directors- Dan Bailey

Player Development Director-VACANT

 Fundraising Director - Bev Pierce

Publicity Director-Mary Cunningham

Challengers Director - Lisa Cavossa


Contact Us

Bellingham Youth Basketball Association

Please log in and click on your homepage settings above to add contact info. 

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2022 Bellingham Youth Basketball Association  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login